Flash FM


NightWave – Episode 34

NightWave …and all that jazz with John Nate – Episode 34, 07.01.2022

The first track on a record matters, right? Well, most of the time. Still, the first tracks make an impression of the whole thing, just like the first NightWave episode of the year. And John Nate is here to offer an infectious collection of some of the most essential album openers—leaning toward the Industrial and EBM side of things—to kick off your year with an ultimate sonic blast. In E34, revisit the classic and explore the new in the likes of Nitzer Ebb, Bjork, Phase Fatale, and more.

Tracks used:
Bjork – Army Of Me
Depeche Mode – A Pain That I’m Used To
Nine Inch Nails – Head Like A Hole
Nitzer Ebb – Getting Closer
Phase Fatale – Velvet Imprints
Mesh – If We Stay Here

Background music:
SynthKid – Devotion

Flash FM production, 2022

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem " * ".